Executive Board

2016-2017 UCDA Executive Board

  • President: Wendy Potter (Salt Lake Community College)
  • President-elect: Melanie Steimle (Brigham Young University)
  • Past-president: Mike Brammer (University of Utah)
  • Communications Officer: Ali Threet (Dixie State University)
  • Treasurer: Shari Leder (Weber State University)
  • University Rep: Suzanne Sumsion (Utah State University)
  • Community/Technical College Rep: Michelle Tuitupou (Salt Lake Community College)
  • K-12 Rep: Teresa Peterson (Pine View High School)
  • Gov / Agency Rep: Kim Auberger (Utah Dept of Workforce Services)
  • Private Practice Rep: Alex Johnson (Excell Employment Consulting)